Welcome to the photo gallery of the CSG|ERC 55th Annual Meeting and Regional Policy Forum. There are multiple pages to the gallery, please use the arrows at the bottom of the page to scroll through them. To view the larger version of an image, simply click on a thumbnail. The galleries are sorted by topic.

Executive Committee Closing Roger Roy & Rep Hudson (1)            Executive Committee - Diaz, Ross, Rosenberg (1)            Executive Commitee meeting - Rep Tholl, NH; Min Younger, NS (1)            Executive Commitee Lunch            Executive Commitee Closing Roger Roy & Wendell Hannaford (1)            Executive Cmt Lunch            Executive Cmt Lunch - Majority Leader Aresimowicz (1)            Executive Cmt Closing mtg            Executive Cmt Closing Mtg - Rep Keeley, Sen Marcellino, David Atkins (1)            Executive Cmt Closing 2            Executive Cmt Closing 1            Executive Cmt Closing, Sen Sokola & David Atkins            Executive Cmt 3            Executive Cmt 2            Executive Cmt, Sen President Stan Rosenberg, MA        Executive Cmt (1)      Annual Meeting Committee Meeting Sen Whelan, NJ     Annual Meeting Committee Meeting - Sen Sokola, DE & Rep Partridge, VT    Annual Meeting Committee Annual Meeting Committee 2
« 1 of 2 »