Eastern Trade Council 2016

CONNECTICUT
Beatriz Gutierrez
Director- Office of International & Domestic Business Development
Dept of Economic and Community Development
505 Hudson Street
Hartford, CT 06106
mail: beatriz.gutierrez@ct.gov
(o) (860) 270-8013……….. (f) (860) 270-1809

Laura Jaworski (alternate)
Director of International Affairs
Dept of Economic and Community Development
505 Hudson Street
Hartford, CT 06106
mail: beatriz.gutierrez@ct.gov
(o) (860) 270-8068………….(f) (860) 270-8016

DELAWARE
David Máthé
Director
International Trade & Development
State of Delaware
820 N. French Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
E-mail: David.Mathe@state.de.us
(o) (302) 577-8467…….…….(f) (302) 577-1176

MAINE
Janine Bisaillon-Cary
President
Maine International Trade Center
511 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
E-mail: jbcary@mitc.com
(o) (207) 541-7400……….….(f) (207) 541-7420

Wade Merritt (Designate)
Vice President
Maine International Trade Center
511 Congress Street
Portland, Maine 04101 USA
E-mail: merritt@mitc.com
(o) (207) 541-7400…………..(f) (207) 541-7420

MASSACHUSETTS
Nam Pham
Assistant Secretary of Business Development and International Trade
Massachusetts Office of International Trade and Investment (MOITI)
10 Park Plaza
Suite 3730
Boston, MA 02116
Email: Nam.Pham@state.ma.us
(o) 617-973-8600 (f) 617-973-8554

Hunter Richard (alternate)
Manager of Business Development
Massachusetts Office of International Trade and Investment (MOITI)
10 Park Plaza
Suite 3730
Boston, MA 02116
Email: hunter.richard@state.ma.us
(o) 617-973-8532

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Christopher S. Way
Interim Director
NH Division of Economic Development
172 Pembroke Rd.
PO Box 1856
Concord, NH 03302-1856
E-mail: christopher.s.way@dred.state.nh.us
(o) (603) 271-2341…………(f) (603) 271-6784

Tina Kasim (Designate)
Program Manager
International Trade Resource Center, Department of Resources and Economic Development
172 Pembroke Road
Concord NH 03301
E-mail: tina.kasim@dred.state.nh.us
(o) (603)-271-8444…………(f) (603) 271-6784

NEW JERSEY
Eddy Mayen
Director
Office of International Business Development & Protocol
State of New Jersey Department of State
Business Action Center
P.O. Box 820
Trenton, New Jersey 08625 USA
E-mail: Eddy.Mayen@sos.state.nj.us
(o) (609) 633-1182..…….( f) 609-292-5509

NEW YORK
Erin Cole
Senior Vice President, Global New York
Empire State Development
633 Third Avenue, 33rd Floor
New York, NY 10017
e-mail: erin.cole@esd.ny.gov
(o) (646) 634-9974……………(f) 646-957-4033

Kay Alison Wilkie (Alternate)
Director for International Policy
NYS Dept. of Economic Development
625 Broadway, 8th floor Albany, NY 12245
E-mail: kwilkie@empire.state.ny.us
(o) (518) 292-5270…………(f) (518) 292-5886

Ed Kowalewski
Director
New York State International Trade Programs
Empire State Development
95 Perry Street, Suite 500
Buffalo NY, USA 14203-3030
E-mail: EKowalewski@EMPIRE.STATE.NY.US
(o) (716) 856-8111

PENNSYLVANIA
Joe Burke
Acting Deputy Secretary
PA Department of Community & Economic Development
Office of International Business Development
400 North Street
Keystone Building – 4th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225
E-mail: jburke@pa.gov
(o) (717) 720-7366……… (f) (717) 772-5106

Jennifer Black (designate)
Acting Executive Director, Export Development
PA Department of Community & Economic Development
Office of International Business Development
Commonwealth Keystone Building
400 North Street, 4th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225
E-mail: jblack@pa.gov
(o) (717) 720-7472

RHODE ISLAND
Katherine Therieau (designate)
Director
RI Economic Development Corporation
315 Iron Horse Way, Suite 101
Providence, RI 02908
E-mail: ktufts@riedc.com
(o) 401-278-9100 x 139 …..…(f) 401-273-8270

Raymond Fogarty
Director of the Chafee Center for International Business
Bryant University
John H. Chafee Center for International Business
1150 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917
E-mail: rfogarty@bryant.edu
(o) (401) 232-6406………..…(f) (401) 232-6416

VERMONT
Joan Goldstein
Commissioner
Department of Economic Development
1 National Life Dr. 6th floor
Montpelier, VT 05602-0501
E-mail: Joan.Goldstein@state.vt.us

Katie Corrigan (Designate)
Manager of International Trade
Vermont Global Trade Partnership
1 National Life Dr. 6th floor
Montpelier, VT 05602-0501
E-mail: Katie.Corrigan@vermont.gov
(o) 802-272-1420